Executive Committee

Contact our Office Bearers:

The Hon Judge O’Meally AM RFD

The Hon Jeffrey Miles AO

ICJ Australia (National Section) Secretariat 
ICJ Australia
GPO Box 173
Sydney NSW 2001

The Hon John Dowd AO QC
Ph: +61 (0)2 8249 3221
Fax: +61 (0)2 9266 3223

National Vice-President
The Hon Justice Bromburg

Chair of Council
Steve Mark AM
Ph: +61 (0)2 9377 1800

Tahlia Gordon
Ph: +61 (02) 9377 1800

Australian Commissioner of ICJ Geneva
The Hon Justice Elizabeth Evatt AC

Hon Treasurer
Mr Blair Common


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!